Saskatoon: Lutheran Theological Seminary President resigns

This announcement comes from Gerry Saleski, Chair of Lutheran Theological Seminary (Saskatoon) Board of Governors

On behalf of the LTS Board of Governors I would like to advise that Rev. Dr. Kevin Ogilvie, President of LTS, has resigned effective June 30, 2015. The Board wishes to thank President Ogilvie for his dedication and commitment to the Seminary, particularly his leadership in fulfilling the Seminary’s mission. The Board of Governors will be announcing a replacement at a later date.




Print Friendly, PDF & Email